PT Enrollment Specialist(Midlothian, VA)

PT Enrollment Specialist Position Allows Telecommuting Earn up to $550/wk in our PT Enrollment Specialist Position, working @ home part time! We offer flexible hours, benefits and free on the job training via Internet and live teleconference calls weekly, where you can ask questions and get answers on the spot! You can even earn your own company car to use as you see fit. Must be able to type a minimum of 30 word per minute and have Internet access at home. We teach you everything else you need to know. You don’t have to call anyone, they call you! We employ many Happy Working Moms because we pay daily. Call 804-739-0784 Ext 301 between the hours of 8pm and 10pm ONLY (EST) for more details. That’s 7pm to 9pm CST, 6pm to 8pm MST and 5pm to 7pm PST. Please Note: Part of our evaluation of applicants is to see if you can follow instructions.